SOUTH AFRICA
Public Holidays in 2023
Sun 01 January - New Year's Day
Mon 02 January - New Year's Day Holiday
Tue 21 March - Human Rights Day
Fri 07 April - Good Friday
Mon 10 April - Family Day
Thu 27 April - Freedom Day
Mon 01 May - Workers Day
Fri 16 June - Youth Day
Wed 09 August - National Women's Day
Sun 24 September - Heritage Day
Mon 25 September - Heritage Day Holiday
Sat 16 December - Day of Reconciliation
Mon 25 December - Christmas Day
Tue 26 December - Day of Goodwill
When a public holiday falls on a Sunday then the Monday will be a public holiday.
CLICK AD FOR MORE INFO
See Also
Coronavirus News
myDorpie TV Guide
Load-Shedding Guide
Movies Showing at the Cinema
Weather for South Africa
myDorpie Mini-apps
Share this Page on Whatsapp
Share this Page on Facebook
payment partners